Simple English ~ Nicola Prentis

Thoughts on ELT, English and whatever else comes into my head

The Call

This post has moved to me in another incarnation since my EFL me can no longer risk being associated with the far more risque me that is now Nicola Jane. 😉

warning

 

 

2 comments on “The Call

  1. thesecretdos
    June 9, 2013

    The only counterbalance to my feelings of happiness for you are the feelings of jealousy that are besetting me! Congratulations and good luck with the books!

    • Nicola
      June 9, 2013

      Thank you!!! (That’s exactly how I would feel 🙂 But I think the closer this stuff is to you, the more you realise its possibility. It’s not just something that happens to people you don’t know so it could happen to you too. I’ve been plugging away at this for a while and not really expecting anything – apart from over active imagination about things like this!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 8, 2013 by in Writing and tagged , , .
